Facebook Pixel Code
Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Berean Christian High School Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

Debate Tournament

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Monday, February 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 4 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

PURPLE Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Tuesday, February 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Humanities AP Honors student info meeting, Gym

Tuesday, February 4 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, February 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Third Quarter Midterm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Thursday, February 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Humanities assessments in B5 @ lunch

Thursday, February 6 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

College Night

Thursday, February 6 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Friday

Berean Christian High School

RED Bell, 2:25 PM Dismissal

Friday, February 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

Freshman Class Social @ Sky High , Concord

Saturday, February 8 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Monday, February 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

HUmanities assessment in B5 @ lunch

Monday, February 10 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 11 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Tuesday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

Chorale Tour

Wednesday, February 12 @ 8:30 am - Sunday, February 16 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Humanities assessment in B5 @ lunch

Wednesday, February 12 @ 12:25 pm - 12:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

DVC Info meeting for Seniors

Wednesday, February 12 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Thursday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Friday

Berean Christian High School

Presidents' Weekend - NO SCHOOL

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

Berean Christian High School

Chorale Tour

Wednesday, February 12 @ 8:30 am - Sunday, February 16 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 17 Monday

Berean Christian High School

Presidents' Weekend - NO SCHOOL

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Tuesday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Thursday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

Berean Christian High School

RED Bell, 2:25 PM Dismissal

Friday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Astronomy Field Trip

Friday, February 21 @ 8:30 am - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Senior Class Social

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

Debate Tournament

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

SAT Test prep workshop

Saturday, February 22 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Junior Class Social @ QZAR

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Monday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Tuesday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

The Times Field Trip to Todos Santos Plaza

Wednesday, February 26 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Thursday, February 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

The Times Field Trip Todoa Santos Plaza

Thursday, February 27 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Friday

Berean Christian High School

RED Bell, 2:25 PM Dismissal

Friday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

One Acts

Friday, February 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

One Acts

Saturday, February 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar