Facebook Pixel Code
Skip to Main Content

Doug Adams

Head of Bible Department;
Sophomore Bible Teacher

Staff Bio

dadams@bereanchristian.com

Rob Apger - No image available

Rob Apger

Worship Team Director

Staycee Barnett

Head of Language other than English Department;
ASL I, II & III Teacher

Staff Bio
sbarnett@bereanchristian.com

Summer (Elgazzar) Douglas

Women's Health Teacher;
Head Cheer & Dance Coach

Staff Bio
selgazzar@bereanchristian.com

Erik Esakson

Vice Principal, Dean of Students,
& U.S. History Teacher

Staff Bio

eesakson@bereanchristian.com

Stephen Franklin

Anatomy & Biology Teacher

Staff Bio
sfranklin@bereanchristian.com

Yelena Franklin

Head of Art Department;
Art Teacher

Staff Bio
yfranklin@bereanchristian.com

Shaunie Friday

English 1 Teacher


Staff Bio

sfriday@bereanchristian.com

Tom Grant

Transportation Director

Staff Bio
tgrant@bereanchristian.com

Katie Grieb

AP Psychology Teacher;
College & Career Counselor

Staff Bio

kgrieb@bereanchristian.com

Rachel Haislet

Algebra IA, IB & I Teacher

Staff Bio
rhaislet@bereanchristian.com

Nicholas Harris

Principal

Staff Bio

nharris@bereanchristian.com

Natalie Hazelrigg

Choir Teacher;
Guitar Teacher

Staff Bio
nhazelrigg@bereanchristian.com

Sandy Hollenbeck

Science Teacher

Staff Bio

shollenbeck@bereanchristian.com

Carrie Jensen

AP European History Teacher

Staff Bio
cjensen@bereanchristian.com

Travis Kerr

Drama & Music Teacher

Staff Bio

tkerr@bereanchristian.com

Amy McHuron

Resource Teacher


Staff Bio

amchuron@bereanchristian.com

April Merlino

Dean of Women;
U.S. & AP U.S. History Teacher

Staff Bio
amerlino@bereanchristian.com

Celia Miller

Academics Director

Staff Bio

cmiller@bereanchristian.com

Mariann Naoom

Athletic Training Teacher;
Athletic Trainer

Staff Bio
mnaoom@bereanchristian.com

Sandra Navarro

Office Assistant


Staff Bio

snavarro@bereanchristian.com

Ann Nelson

American Literature;
Senior Women's Bible Teacher

Staff Bio
anelson@bereanchristian.com

Rebecca Oriol

U.S. & AP U.S. Government & Politics Teacher

Staff Bio

roriol@bereanchristian.com

Debbie Peacock

AP Language Teacher

Staff Bio
dpeacock@bereanchristian.com

Kevin Richter

Junior & Senior Bible Teacher

Staff Bio
krichter@bereanchristian.com

Brandon Runyon

British Literature Teacher

Staff Bio
brunyon@bereanchristian.com

Charity Samoulides

English II Teacher

Staff Bio

csamoulides@bereanchristian.com

Seana Shafer

Admissions Director;
Marketing Director;
Registrar & Office Manager

Staff Bio
sshafer@bereanchristian.com

Ruth Stanley

Dean of Faculty


Staff Bio

rstanley@bereanchristian.com

Jon Sugimoto

Geometry & Algebra II Teacher

Staff Bio
jsugimoto@bereanchristian.com

Justin Wade

Men's PE & Health Teacher;
Men's Weights Teacher

Staff Bio
jwade@bereanchristian.com

Sarah Walsh

Science Teacher


Staff Bio

swalsh@bereanchristian.com

La Shawn Wells

Athletics Director

Staff Bio
lwells@bereanchristian.com

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.