Facebook Pixel Code
Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Berean Christian High School Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

Christmas Break

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Monday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Classes Resume

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

PURPLE Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Tuesday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Thursday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Friday

Berean Christian High School

RED Bell, 2:25 PM Dismissal

Friday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Physics & Engineering field trip

Friday, January 10 @ 1:25 am - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Monday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 14 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Tuesday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

Singers Tour

Wednesday, January 15 @ 8:30 am - Sunday, January 19 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Thursday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Friday

Berean Christian High School

YELLOW Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Friday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

Debate Tournament at Berean

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Sunday

Berean Christian High School

Singers Tour

Wednesday, January 15 @ 8:30 am - Sunday, January 19 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 20 Monday

January 21 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Tuesday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Thursday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Open House

Thursday, January 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Friday

Berean Christian High School

RED Bell, 2:25 PM Dismissal

Friday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

Winter Social

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

Berean Christian High School

Spiritual Emphasis Week

Monday, January 27 @ 8:30 am - Friday, January 31 @ 2:25 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday