Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Berean Christian High School Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 1 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

PURPLE Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Tuesday, October 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 2 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, October 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

College Essay Workshop

Wednesday, October 2 @ 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

PSAT Workshop

Wednesday, October 2 @ 2:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 3 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Thursday, October 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 4 Friday

Berean Christian High School

RED Bell, 2:25 PM Dismissal

Friday, October 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Pops Concert

Friday, October 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 5 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

Pops Concert

Saturday, October 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 6 Sunday

October 7 Monday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Monday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 8 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Tuesday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 9 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 10 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Thursday, October 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 11 Friday

Berean Christian High School

RED Bell, 2:25 PM Dismissal

Friday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

First Quarter Ends

Friday, October 11 @ 8:30 am - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 12 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

SAT Workshop

Saturday, October 12 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Christian Education Fair

Saturday, October 12 @ 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

October 13 Sunday

October 14 Monday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Monday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Second Quarter Begins

Monday, October 14 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 15 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal

Tuesday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 16 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

PSAT Testing (No School for Seniors)

Wednesday, October 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

BCHS Trap Club Meeting

Wednesday, October 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Thursday, October 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Friday

Berean Christian High School

RED Bell, 2:25 PM Dismissal

Friday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Monday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 22 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Tuesday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Thursday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Friday

Berean Christian High School

RED Bell, 2:25 PM Dismissal

Friday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

Homecoming Banquet

Saturday, October 26 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Monday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 29 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Tuesday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 30 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Thursday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar