Facebook Pixel Code
Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Berean Christian High School Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

Berean Christian High School

Student Registration Day + Picture Day

Monday, August 5 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

Berean Christian High School

New Student Orientation

Friday, August 9 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

Berean Christian High School

Convocation for the 2019-2020 School Year

Sunday, August 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 12 Monday

Berean Christian High School

GREEN Bell, 3:00 PM dismissal

Monday, August 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

First Day of School

Monday, August 12 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 13 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

GREEN Bell, 3:00 PM dismissal

Tuesday, August 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

All School Retreat

Wednesday, August 14 @ 8:30 am - Friday, August 16 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Monday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Parent iPad Orientation

Monday, August 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

SPCL GREEN Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Tuesday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, August 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Thursday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

Berean Christian High School

RED Bell, 2:25 PM Dismissal

Friday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Monday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Back to School Night

Monday, August 26 @ 6:15 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal

Tuesday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal

Wednesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Thursday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

Berean Christian High School

YELLOW Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal

Friday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday