Facebook Pixel Code
Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Berean Christian High School Calendar

July 2019

Select Calendars:

July 1 Monday

July 2 Tuesday

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday

July 5 Friday

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday

July 8 Monday

Berean Christian High School

Coed Volleyball Camp

Monday, July 8 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 9 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

Coed Volleyball Camp

Tuesday, July 9 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 10 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

Coed Volleyball Camp

Wednesday, July 10 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 11 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

Coed Volleyball Camp

Thursday, July 11 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 12 Friday

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday

July 15 Monday

July 16 Tuesday

July 17 Wednesday

July 18 Thursday

July 19 Friday

July 20 Saturday

July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday