Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Berean Christian High School Calendar

June 2019

Select Calendars:

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday

June 6 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

Athletic Combine

Thursday, June 6 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

Berean Christian High School

Berean Christian Girls Soccer Camp

Monday, June 10 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Berean Christian Boys Basketball Camp

Monday, June 10 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 11 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

Berean Christian Girls Soccer Camp

Tuesday, June 11 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Berean Christian Boys Basketball Camp

Tuesday, June 11 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 12 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

Berean Christian Girls Soccer Camp

Wednesday, June 12 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Berean Christian Boys Basketball Camp

Wednesday, June 12 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 13 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

Berean Christian Boys Basketball Camp

Thursday, June 13 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

Berean Christian High School

Berean Christian Girls Softball Camp

Monday, June 17 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 18 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

Berean Christian Girls Softball Camp

Tuesday, June 18 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 19 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

Berean Christian Girls Softball Camp

Wednesday, June 19 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 20 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

Berean Christian Girls Softball Camp

Thursday, June 20 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 21 Friday

Berean Christian High School

Berean Christian Girls Softball Camp

Friday, June 21 @ 2:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday