Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Berean Christian High School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 1 Wednesday

May 2 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

National Day of Prayer + Chapel

Thursday, May 2 @ 9:55 am - 10:55 am

Add event to my calendar

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

New Student Assessments

Saturday, May 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Junior Senior Banquet - JSB

Saturday, May 4 @ 6:45 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday

Berean Christian High School

AP Testing

Add event to my calendar

May 7 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

AP Testing

Tuesday, May 7 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Class Meetings

Tuesday, May 7 @ 10:05 am - 11:05 am

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

AP Testing

Wednesday, May 8 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 9 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

AP Testing

Thursday, May 9 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 10 Friday

Berean Christian High School

AP Testing

Friday, May 10 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

BCHS Spring Concert

Friday, May 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

AP Testing

Saturday, May 11 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

New Student Assessments

Saturday, May 11 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

BCHS Spring Concert

Saturday, May 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday

Berean Christian High School

AP Testing

Monday, May 13 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

2018-2019 Yearbook Reveal

Monday, May 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Senior iPad Return

Monday, May 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

BCHS Annual Awards Ceremony

Monday, May 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 14 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

AP Testing

Tuesday, May 14 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

AP Testing

Wednesday, May 15 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

AP Testing

Thursday, May 16 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Senior Chapel

Thursday, May 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 17 Friday

Berean Christian High School

4th Quarter ends

Friday, May 17 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

AP Testing

Friday, May 17 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Improv Night

Friday, May 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

UC Davis Model UN Summit

Saturday, May 18 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, May 19 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 19 Sunday

Berean Christian High School

UC Davis Model UN Summit

Saturday, May 18 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, May 19 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Baccalaureate

Sunday, May 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 20 Monday

Berean Christian High School

Finals

Monday, May 20 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

Finals

Tuesday, May 21 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Board & Staff Dinner

Tuesday, May 21 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

Finals

Wednesday, May 22 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL, Student check-out REQUIRED

Thursday, May 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

Berean Christian High School

Senior Class Breakfast + Graduation rehearsal

Friday, May 24 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

2018-2019 BCHS Graduation

Friday, May 24 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

BCHS Staff Check Out

Tuesday, May 28 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday