May 2019

 

Date Event
2019-05-02 (Thu) National Day of Prayer + Chapel [Berean Christian High School] — 9:55 am - 10:55 am
2019-05-04 (Sat) New Student Assessments [Berean Christian High School] — 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Junior Senior Banquet - JSB [Berean Christian High School] — 6:45 pm - 11:00 pm
2019-05-06 (Mon) AP Testing [Berean Christian High School]
2019-05-07 (Tue) AP Testing [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Class Meetings [Berean Christian High School] — 10:05 am - 11:05 am
2019-05-08 (Wed) AP Testing [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am
2019-05-09 (Thu) AP Testing [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am
2019-05-10 (Fri) AP Testing [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am
BCHS Spring Concert [Berean Christian High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-05-11 (Sat) AP Testing [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am
New Student Assessments [Berean Christian High School] — 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
BCHS Spring Concert [Berean Christian High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-05-13 (Mon) AP Testing [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am
2018-2019 Yearbook Reveal [Berean Christian High School] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Senior iPad Return [Berean Christian High School] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
BCHS Annual Awards Ceremony [Berean Christian High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-05-14 (Tue) AP Testing [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am
2019-05-15 (Wed) AP Testing [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am
2019-05-16 (Thu) AP Testing [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Senior Chapel [Berean Christian High School] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2019-05-17 (Fri) 4th Quarter ends [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am
AP Testing [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Improv Night [Berean Christian High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2019-05-18 (Sat) UC Davis Model UN Summit [Berean Christian High School] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
2019-05-19 (Sun) UC Davis Model UN Summit [Berean Christian High School] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Baccalaureate [Berean Christian High School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-05-20 (Mon) Finals [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am
2019-05-21 (Tue) Finals [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Board & Staff Dinner [Berean Christian High School] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2019-05-22 (Wed) Finals [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am
2019-05-23 (Thu) LAST DAY OF SCHOOL, Student check-out REQUIRED [Berean Christian High School] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2019-05-24 (Fri) Senior Class Breakfast + Graduation rehearsal [Berean Christian High School] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am
2018-2019 BCHS Graduation [Berean Christian High School] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-05-28 (Tue) BCHS Staff Check Out [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 am - 1:00 am