Facebook Pixel Code
Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.


Mrs. C'Anna Anderson

Attendance Secretary

Mrs. Lisa Aytes

Volunteer - Parent Group Leader

Mr. Taylor Brost

Teacher; Graphic Designer

Mr. Erik Esakson

Vice Principal, Dean of Students

Mr. Stephen Franklin

Teacher; Assistant Coach JV Baseball; Assistant Coach Ladies' Tennis

Mr. Jim Gamble

Facilities Manager

Mr. Walker Gemmill

Teacher; Head Coach Golf

Mr. Tom Grant

Director of Transportation

Miss Katie Grieb

Teacher; College & Career Counselor

Ms. Cheryl Hammond

Volunteer - Parent Group Advisor

Mrs. Heather Harris

Teacher; Cheerleader Coach

Dr. Gary Jung

Director of Technology; Teacher

Mrs. Emily Loney

School Secretary

Mrs. Celia Miller

Director of Academics

Miss Mariann Naoom

Teacher; Athletic Trainer

Mrs. Sandra Navarro

Office Secretary

Mrs. Karol Sereda

Director of Marketing and Communications; Teacher

Mrs. Seana Shafer

Director of Admissions; Registrar; Office Manager

Mrs. Kathy Smith

Teacher; Student Leadership Advisor

Ms. Ruth Stanley

Dean of Faculty

Mrs. Ruth Vale

Accounting Manager

Mr. La Shawn Wells

Director of Athletics

Upcoming Events

We’re sorry, no events were found for this calendar.