Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Berean Christian High School Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

Berean Christian High School

SPIRITUAL EMPHASIS WEEK

Monday, January 28 @ 8:30 am - Friday, February 1 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

SAT Prep Workshop

Saturday, February 2 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

Class Meetings

Tuesday, February 5 @ 10:05 am - 10:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Senior Lunch #2

Tuesday, February 5 @ 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

Mid Term (3rd Quarter)

Wednesday, February 6 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

AMC

Wednesday, February 6 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Thursday

Berean Christian High School

College Night

Thursday, February 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Friday

Berean Christian High School

Astronomy Field Trip

Friday, February 8 @ 8:30 am - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Senior Class social

Friday, February 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

Junior Class social

Saturday, February 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

Berean Christian High School

Kindess Week

Monday, February 11 @ 8:30 am - Thursday, February 14 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

Valentine's Fundraiser

Tuesday, February 12 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

Chorale Tour

Wednesday, February 13 @ 8:30 am - Sunday, February 17 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

Berean Christian High School

Diablo Valley, Model UN Summit

Friday, February 15 @ 12:00 pm - Saturday, February 16 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

Presidents' Day - No School

Friday, February 15 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

Berean Christian High School

Chorale Tour

Wednesday, February 13 @ 8:30 am - Sunday, February 17 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Monday

Berean Christian High School

President's Day - No School

Monday, February 18 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

DVC Informational Meeting

Wednesday, February 20 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Berean Christian High School

DVC Informational Meeting for Seniors

Wednesday, February 20 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

Berean Christian High School

Freshman Class social

Friday, February 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

Sophomore Class Social

Saturday, February 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday