Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Berean Christian High School Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 20 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

POPS Concert

Saturday, October 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

Berean Christian High School

2018-2019 BCHS Winter sports begin

Tuesday, October 23 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

Berean Christian High School

BCHS Fall Social

Saturday, October 27 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

Berean Christian High School

See's Candy Fundraiser begins

Wednesday, October 31 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar