December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-02 (Mon) WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal [Berean Christian High School]
Classes Resume [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-03 (Tue) PURPLE Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-04 (Wed) BLUE Bell, 2:20 PM Dismissal [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-05 (Thu) GOLD Bell, 3:00 PM Dismissal [Berean Christian High School]
Christmas Concert [Berean Christian High School] — 7:00 pm
2019-12-06 (Fri) RED Bell, 2:25 PM Dismissal [Berean Christian High School]
Junior Class Social [Berean Christian High School] — 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-12-07 (Sat) Debate Tournament [Berean Christian High School]
Senior Class Social [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-09 (Mon) WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-10 (Tue) WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-11 (Wed) GREEN Bell Revised [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-12 (Thu) WHITE Bell, 3:00 pm Dismissal [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-13 (Fri) RED Bell, 2:25 PM Dismissal [Berean Christian High School]
Second Quarter Ends [Berean Christian High School] — 8:30 am - 2:25 pm
Advanced Drama's Improv Night [Berean Christian High School] — 7:00 pm
2019-12-16 (Mon) Finals - Periods 1 & 2 [Berean Christian High School] — 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
2019-12-17 (Tue) Finals - Periods 3 & 4 [Berean Christian High School] — 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
2019-12-18 (Wed) Finals - Periods 5 & 6 [Berean Christian High School] — 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
2019-12-19 (Thu) Finals - Period 7 [Berean Christian High School] — 8:30 am
First Semester Ends [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-20 (Fri) Christmas Break [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-21 (Sat) Christmas Break [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-22 (Sun) Christmas Break [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-23 (Mon) Christmas Break [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-24 (Tue) Christmas Break [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-25 (Wed) Christmas Break [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-26 (Thu) Christmas Break [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-27 (Fri) Christmas Break [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-28 (Sat) Christmas Break [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-29 (Sun) Christmas Break [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-30 (Mon) Christmas Break [Berean Christian High School]
2019-12-31 (Tue) Christmas Break [Berean Christian High School]