March 2019

 

Date Event
2019-03-01 (Fri) UC Berkeley, Model UN Summit [Berean Christian High School] — 3:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Full-Length Play - "Clue on Stage" [Berean Christian High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-03-02 (Sat) UC Berkeley, Model UN Summit [Berean Christian High School] — 3:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Full-Length Play - "Clue on Stage" [Berean Christian High School] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Full-Length Play - "Clue on Stage" [Berean Christian High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-03-05 (Tue) Class Meetings [Berean Christian High School] — 10:05 am - 10:20 am
"Hire A Butler" Auction [Berean Christian High School] — 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
2019-03-15 (Fri) End of 3rd Quarter [Berean Christian High School]
2019-03-16 (Sat) ACT Prep Workhop [Berean Christian High School] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2019-03-18 (Mon) March Madness Week [Berean Christian High School]
Begin 4th Quarter [Berean Christian High School]
2019-03-19 (Tue) March Madness Week [Berean Christian High School]
2019-03-20 (Wed) March Madness Week [Berean Christian High School]
2019-2020 Calendar Meeting [Berean Christian High School] — 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
2019-03-21 (Thu) March Madness Week [Berean Christian High School]
2019-03-22 (Fri) March Madness Week [Berean Christian High School]
"Hire A Butler" Service day [Berean Christian High School]
2019-03-23 (Sat) SAT Test Preep Workshop [Berean Christian High School] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2019-03-27 (Wed) "The Times" Field Trip [Berean Christian High School] — 9:30 am - 2:25 pm
New Admissions Social [Berean Christian High School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm